324 Brook Street, Box 1846, Providence, Rhode Island 02912 / 401-863-2526 / Geological_Sciences@brown.edu

Faculty

Amy C. Barr
Assistant Professor
Lincoln Field Building, room 303
401-863-2417
401-863-3978 (fax)
Amy_Barr@brown.edu
John F. Mustard
Professor
Lincoln Field Building, room 110
MacMillan Hall, room 113
401-863-2417; 401-863-3978 (fax)
John_Mustard@brown.edu

James W. Head III

Professor
Lincoln Field Building, room 104
401-863-2526
401-863-3978 (fax)
James_Head@brown.edu

Carle M. Pieters

Professor
Lincoln Field Building, room 201
863-2417
401-863-3978 (fax)
Carle_Pieters@brown.edu

Ralph E. Milliken
Assistant Professor
Lincoln Field Building, room 318A
401-863-2417
401-863-3978 (fax)
Ralph_Milliken@brown.edu


Peter H. Schultz

Professor
Lincoln Field Building, room 203
863-2417
401-863-3978 (fax)
Peter_Schultz@brown.edu